Missing on static texts

19.06.2018 10:21
#1
MarkusCN
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Markus
15.04.2014
Posts: 106
Quote
Missing meta name="robots" on static texts

Hi. Bug or wrong configuration? How to set "noindex" on static textes? Meta-options of menu-setup is not appearing in the header of static pages.


Last change: 19.06.2018 10:22
 
22.06.2018 21:33
#2
admin
(Support Team)
User admin
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 21677
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

Wii be fixed in new version Joomshopping

Chabges
components/com_jshopping/lib/functions.php | 6 ++++++
1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/components/com_jshopping/lib/functions.php b/components/com_jshopping/lib/functions.php
index 3ef5eba..597cdce 100644
--- a/components/com_jshopping/lib/functions.php
+++ b/components/com_jshopping/lib/functions.php
@@ -54,6 +54,12 @@ function setMetaData($title, $keyword, $description, $params=null){
$document->setTitle($title);
$document->setMetadata('keywords',$keyword);
$document->setMetadata('description',$description);
+ if (!$params){
+ $params = JFactory::getApplication()->getParams();
+ }
+ if ($params->get('robots')){
+ $document->setMetadata('robots', $params->get('robots'));
+ }
}

function parseArrayToParams($array) {

 
22.06.2018 23:13
#3
MarkusCN
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Markus
15.04.2014
Posts: 106
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

Thank you.

 
23.06.2018 09:48
#4
MarkusCN
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Markus
15.04.2014
Posts: 106
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

But doesn't work on shipping-page and return-policy for me. On gtc, check-out, shopping-cart it works fine.

 
23.06.2018 21:43
#5
admin
(Support Team)
User admin
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 21677
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

Create item menu for static text

 
23.06.2018 22:11
#6
MarkusCN
Joomshopping forum user no avatar
Name: Markus
15.04.2014
Posts: 106
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

Doesn't work for shipping here.

Calling www.domain.com/versandkosten works. Calling the "Versandkosten" by the popup doesn't work. Calling GTC, Withdrawal and Dataprotection by popup works.

And if I set the english menu-item for shipping and name it "Shipping" (name, not alias), it always switches to "Lieferung" while saving. If I call menu-item for example "Shipping-1", it will save as "Shipping-1".


Last change: 23.06.2018 22:37
 
25.06.2018 08:03
#7
admin
(Support Team)
User admin
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 21677
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

url?
admin login?
(privat)

 
27.06.2018 08:15
#8
admin
(Support Team)
User admin
Name: Admin
05.08.2010
Posts: 21677
Quote
Aw: Missing on static texts

Problem in your template or addon / plugin.

 


Copyrights MAXXmarketing GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimme ich zu, dass Cookies zur optimalen Gestaltung der Website sowie zur Analyse der Nutzung der Website verwendet werden. Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie hier. OK, einverstanden.